General Inquiries:

(including billing & reservations)
Info@6thgear.ca

Phone: 416.979.9996

6th Gear Personnel:

Robert Sabato: Robert@6thgear.ca
6th Gear Founder

Max De Angelis: Max@deangelis.ca
6th Gear Founder

Rob White: Rob@6thgear.ca
6th Gear Garage

Jamie Ford: Jamie@6thgear.ca
Event Operations and Membership

Helen Pedro: Helen@6thgear.ca
Executive Administrator

Contact Details:

6th Gear Inc. (office)
10 Queen Elizabeth Blvd, Unit 2
Etobicoke, Ontario, M8Z 1L8

Phone: 416.979.9996

6th Gear Garage: 905.983.6454

Map:

Directions to Mosport Park:

401 East to Bowmanville
Exit at Waverly Road (Exit 431)
North to RR20 and turn East
Turn right off of RR20 onto Concession Rd. 10

 

Send a Message

 

View Larger Map


Back to Top